Synthrol 877 Reviews

Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on LinkedInPin on PinterestShare on Reddit

Below are just a few reviews taken from Amazon.com

Awesome, but to expsensive, March 3, 2014
This review is from: Synthol posing oil (Synthrol 877) Pump and Pose 100ml. (Misc.)
I have been using this stuff quite sometime now. However, it is really starting to add up. I have been doing tons of research on alternatives and found North Point Pharmaceutical’s on facebook who sells synthol. Their synthol is just as good, but at half the price. I am changing brands due to it being less expensive and just as good.
 
4.0 out of 5 stars Roger Pihl N.P.C. competiter:, January 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Synthol posing oil (Synthrol 877) Pump and Pose 100ml. (Misc.)
I.m a body builder that tore his tricep and had it repaired a few years later, which is not the best thing to do they should be repaired right away. Long story short the tricep came back alittle so with the synthal it fills the old tendon and makes my arm look alot better so I can compete again if I want to and still be in the top 2. The product definatly works. just worried about the oil clogging my arteries. I hope the oil is healthy omega 3,s or something along that line this way I can keep using it. Thank You Roger.
 
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, November 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Synthol posing oil (Synthrol 877) Pump and Pose 100ml. (Misc.)
this my fifth order so far. This products really works. Gains are visible in couple of weeks. No side affects at all concerning the product itself.
Do not hesitate to order Awesome product!!!!
 
5.0 out of 5 stars The best, March 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Synthol posing oil (Synthrol 877) Pump and Pose 100ml. (Misc.)
Have delt with MuscleSuper store for a year — their synthol has been the best – quality- then others I tried– the results have been mind blowing to me and others- HIGHLY RECOMMENDED”
 
5.0 out of 5 stars foarte interesant, May 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Synthol posing oil (Synthrol 877) Pump and Pose 100ml. (Misc.)
sunt foarte multumita de produs si isi face efectul dorit,e tot ceea ce mi-am dorit de la acest produs.e foarte multumitor.in curan o sa pot sa va trimit si poze sa vada toti cei interesati ca nu e o gluma ci un produs de calitate superioara.livrarea si trasportul au fost facute impecabil si o sa mai lucrez cu dumneavoasta.multumesc
 
 
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, September 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Synthol posing oil – Pump and Pose 100mil – 3 bottles (Health and Beauty)
So far im very pleased with results will let you know more later when ive done it longer
 
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 Stars, I love this product. It’s a greast stuff in the world. I look like Flex Wheerler now., March 29, 2014
 
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Synthol posing oil – Pump and Pose 100mil – 3 bottles (Health and Beauty)
Good stuff.It’s help me win every championship . It’s a great stuff in the world. You should try it before you go to gym or beach.
 
 
 
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Synthol posing oil – Pump and Pose 100mil – 3 bottles (Health and Beauty)
A+++
 
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product, June 20, 2013
 
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Synthol posing oil – Pump and Pose 100mil – 3 bottles (Health and Beauty)
Received in a timely manner. The product is everything it is advertised as plus easy to use. It seems very sterile and safe for it’s intended usage.
 
5.0 out of 5 stars great stuff, April 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Synthol posing oil – Pump and Pose 100mil – 3 bottles (Health and Beauty)
Synthal posing oil (pump and pose) this product was brought to my attention by a friend said it might be what i was looking for and was he ever right this was exactly what i needed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EASY TO USE, March 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Synthrol 877 2 Pack Professional Bodybuilding Muscle Enhancer (Misc.)
THIS PRODUCT IS VERY EASY TO USE. USE AS DIRECTED. TALK TO A DOCTOR OR A PERSON WHO APPLICATES BEFORE USE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
 

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it worked great, July 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Synthrol 877 2 Pack Professional Bodybuilding Muscle Enhancer (Misc.)
i put on some decent size in my chest and arms very quickly, every1 noticed and i got compliments from people who were bigger and better than me, so im very happy with the results. will be ordering again soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
 
 
5.0 out of 5 stars This is the best price I could get on here and the quality …, August 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Synthrol 877 2 Pack Professional Bodybuilding Muscle Enhancer (Misc.)
I’ve been using this product for 2 years. This is the best price I could get on here and the quality is excellent. . I’ve tried many others likeEsik clean mytroph, black shark this holds much better permanence and quality is unsuRpassed. with someone that knows its application so that you don’t look asymmetrical